The three-day voting starts Monday


At 3,390 polling stations in the tenth early parliamentary elections, 1,814,263 citizens registered in the Voters’ List can vote.

Voting in these parliamentary elections due to the current COVID-19 pandemic will take place three days for the first time.

COVID-19 patients and people in self-isolation will vote on July 13. On Tuesday, July 14, the ill, frail, chronically ill, people in prisons, nursing homes and under house arrest will vote. On Election Day, July 15, polling stations will be open at 7 a.m., and voting will last until 9 p.m., two hours longer than usual in previous elections, when polls close at 7 p.m.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here