Macedonian nationals to travel to Cyprus with a negative PCR test as of Thursday


Macedonia as of July 8, 2021 will be moved from the third red zone to the second category, i.e. the orange list of countries that can travel to Cyprus with a negative PCR test that has been conducted 72 hours before departure.

According to the decisions of the Cyprus government, the countries are divided into three zones depending on the epidemiological picture: green, orange, red and for each of them there are special rules, and the countries that are not on any of these lists are in the gray zone.

In the first (green) category “low risk countries” is 31 countries and no restrictions are provided for them, no test or self-isolation is required.

Previous articleMinistry of Education and Science does not budge on the digitalization of textbooks  
Next articleBeginning of school year will depend on the epidemiological situation in the country


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here