Four co-leaders will lead DOM until the local elections


At an extraordinary congress on Sunday, the DOM party elected a new presidency consisting of 4 co-leaders who will lead the party as the executive leadership until the next local elections.

The congress was convened after the previous party leader Maja Moracanin tendered her resignation following the unsuccessful results in the recent parliamentary elections.

The new co-leaders are: Aleksandar Angjushev, Ana Ugrinska, Antoni Novotni and Dane Miloshevski.

The newly elected co-leaders will manage the party until the local elections, after which the party will hold a regular congress at which a new leader will be elected.


Previous articleAbout 260,000 women with health insurance have not selected their gynecologist, about 134,000 have neither
Next articleDetektor: Internet and social media have a negative impact on children


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here