The SEC confirms the four new MPs


At the 89th session, the State Election Commission (SEC) confirmed the four new MPs – Mirche Adzioski in EU5 of VMRO-DPMNE and the “Renewal for Macedonia” coalition, Rina Ajdari for EU6 of DUI, as well as Miroslav Jovanovic and Lidija Tasevska, both in EU2 from The “We can” coalition.

The SEC President Oliver Derkoski informed that they reviewed the notification from the Parliament Speaker Xhaferi informing that the Parliament confirmed the resignations of VMRO-DPMNE MP Igor Durlovski, DUI MP Bajram Rexhepi and SDSM MPs Muhamed Zekiri and Sanja Lukarevska.

The SEC will issue a certificate to the new four MPs as an elected Member of Parliament. The members of the SEC unanimously adopted this report, which will then be submitted to the Parliament for further action.

Previous articleSüddeutsche Zeitung: Macedonia will be able to start negotiations with the EU only if it recognizes that its language is a dialect of Bulgarian
Next articleMost common age group of COVID-19 cases is 30 to 39 years


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here