Maksim Dimitrievski’s ZNAM Movement reveals MP candidate lists


The ZNAM Movement presented on Sunday the lists of MP candidates for the upcoming parliamentary elections.
ZNAM Movement spokesperson Nikola Memov said the party’s top bodies upheld on Saturday the MP candidate lists in all election districts, noting that the proposed MP candidates of the ZNAM Movement are experts who are new to politics.
“Unlike SDSM and VMRO-DPMNE, where they largely nominated current MPs and failed to offer something new, the ZNAM Movement: For our Macedonia in the MP candidate lists nominates people who are new to politics, and experts in the areas they work in, authoritative and recognizable in their environments. We believe that the citizens of Macedonia will recognize the difference in the quality of the candidates for MPs and will give their trust to the ZNAM Movement,” said Memov.
Boban Karapejovski will be the list principle in the first election district. Damjan Stojchevski will head the list in the second election district, Pavle Arsovski in the third, Mile Cekov in the fourth, Vesna Bendevska in the fifth, and Nebojsha Zaharievski in the sixth.

Previous articleKovachevski: The European path is not easy, the EU was not fair, but there’s no giving up on the European future
Next articleMisajlovski: It’s time for work, it’s time for action, it’s time to return to what it means to be Macedonian!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here