Croatia introduces 14-day state quarantine for Macedonian citizens


As of today, Croatia is re-introducing quarantine for people coming to the country
from four Balkan countries after the region faced a second wave of coronavirus.
According to the decision of the Croatian Civil Protection Headquarters, passengers
from Macedonia, Bosnia, Serbia and Kosovo will have to go on a 14-day self-
isolation upon arrival in Croatia, except for those who transit through the country.
Croatian Interior Minister Davor Bozinovic has confirmed that the decision does not
apply to those who transit.
At the end of May, Croatia opened its borders to ten European countries, including
Germany, Austria and Estonia, and made the decision for the four Balkan countries
due to increase of the number of COVID-19 positive cases.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here