Macedonian nationals allowed into Bulgaria upon presenting negative PCR test


The Bulgarian government has decided to ease travel restrictions for five countries including Macedonia, allowing visitors to enter the country upon presenting a negative PCR test done within the previous 72 hours. Travel restrictions have also been lifted for Serbia, Moldavia, Israel and Kuwait.

According to the Bulgarian government, restrictions for these countries have been eased on the request of its tourism sector.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here