Talat Xhaferi remains Parliament Speaker


DUI’s Talat Xhaferi will remain Parliament Speaker in the new parliamentary composition.

This was confirmed by the Prime Minister-designate and SDSM leader Zoran Zaev at a press conference following Tuesday’s meeting with DUI leader Ali Ahmeti.

“We agreed that Talat Xhaferi remains Parliament Speaker,” Zaev said.

Talat Xhaferi was DUI’s head of MP list in ED 5 in the last elections.

DPA will join SDSM and DUI’s coalition.

Previous articleZaev will hand the Prime Minister post to DUI in the last 100 days of the 4-year term
Next articleAhmeti pleased with the coalition agreement with Zaev


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here