Four Besa MPs leave the SDSM coalition


We would like to inform you that the following MPs who have so far acted in the “We Can”parliamentary group, will now act as a group of MPs of the Besa Movement Party, reads the letter to Parliament Speaker Talat Xhaferi.

The announcement to Xhaferi was sent and personally signed by MPs Bilal Kasami, KastriotRexhepi, FadilZendeli and BastriBajrami. The document was made on September 14,2020, and handed over to the parliamentary services on September 17, 2020.


Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here