Mizrahi, Miloshoski, Velo Markovski are new members of the VMRO-DPMNE EC, Janushev resigns


Aleksandar Nikoloski, Vlado Misajlovski, Ivan Ivanov, Sergej Popov, Nikola Micevski, Gordana Dimitrievska-Kochoska, Rashela Mizrahi, Stefan Andonovski, Marija Andonovska, Olga Lozanovska, Dafina Stojanovska, Velo Markovski, Trajko Slavecka, Vlatna Traceko Slacevska, Kiril Pecakov and Antonio Miloshoski are the members of the new Executive Committee of VMRO-DPMNE, which was elected Monday night by the party Central Committee.

According to the Central Committee, party leader Hristijan Mickoski received support to lead the party after his proposal to hold an extraordinary congress to elect a new leader was unanimously rejected.

Mickoski also announced that the party’s current Secretary General Igor Janushev is resigning from party functions due to personal reasons, but will continue to contribute and help VMRO-DPMNE in the fight against SDSM.

Mickoski stressed that with such changes in the party body, VMRO-DPMNE wants to show capacity for change and strength in the further battle against, as Mickoski said, the mafia that is in power in Macedonia.

Previous articlePendarovski: Strong and effective United Nations, reformed and ready for the new reality
Next articleMickoski: Central Committee unanimously rejected my proposal for extraordinary party congress


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here