Zaev fails to sign the decision on the administration’s working hours


After consultations, Prime Minister Zoran Zaev decided not to sign the decision for temporary suspension of the decision for flexible working hours of the state administration adopted at the 7th session of the Government, according to the Government.

“The issue will be reconsidered at the next session of the Government, after additional analyzes and assessments are made of the expediency of changing the working hours of the administration,” the government press service said.

The statement emphasizes that until a new decision is made, the decision for flexible working hours, i.e. 7:30 and 8:30, to 15:30 and 16:30, with a total duration of working day of eight hours for all employees of the state administration bodies remains in force.

Previous articleGjorgija Sajkoski – new VMRO-DPMNE Secretary General
Next article68% of purchases during the coronacrisis were made in violation of the law


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here