VMRO-DPMNE MPs initiate vote of no confidence in Deputy MP Nikola Dimitrov


Members of Parliament from the ranks of VMRO-DPMNE, their “Renewal of Macedonia” coalition partners, and the Levica party led by Dimitar Apasiev officially submitted a proposal on Friday for a vote of no confidence against Deputy Prime Minister Nikola Dimitrov.

VMRO-DPMNE MP Antonio Miloshoski detailed the proposal at a press conference.

“Nikola Dimitrov twice refused invitations from the Foreign Affairs Committee to testify about the relations between Macedonia and Bulgaria and their impact on our EU integration. His explanation was that he is worried for his health. This undermines the importance of the Parliament, as the body elected by the people,” Miloshoski said.

Previous articleShtip cluster yields results: Ljupcho Nikolovski positive for COVID-19
Next articleMacedonia ranked third poorest country in Europe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here