Following LDP steps, DS to act independently in Parliament


Parliament Speaker Talat Xhaferi confirmed that he received the announcements sent by LDP MPs Monika Zajkova and Bobi Mojskoski, as well as the leader od Democratic Union (DS) Pavle Trajanov that they will act independently from the SDSM-led parliamentary group, but said that there are no announcements or formal notification that a new parliamentary group is formed.

A few days ago, LDP informed that it will no longer act within the SDSM-led parliamentary group.

On Monday, as Xhaferi said, the first meeting of the working group for amendments or new Rules of Procedure within the Jean Monnet process will be held. The working methodology should be determined at that first meeting.

Previous articleLocal elections on October 3, 10 or 17
Next articleEven a year since the first coronavirus case, the government has no strategy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here