VMRO-DPMNE MPs leave session on no confidence motion against Spasovski, announce no confidence motion against Xhaferi


VMRO-DPMNE group in Parliament left Monday’s session in relation to the no confidence motion against Minister Oliver Spasovski, and said they will not attend the vote and announced no confidence motion against Parliament Speaker Talat Xhaferi.

“Today we will allow you to play Parliament on your own. Keep playing theater, but the people, the public will condemn your behavior. VMRO-DPMNE will not be attending the vote, be calm Minister Spasovski, they will defend you, but you will not have the opportunity to hear what the opposition thinks because we will leave the session, and we will no confidence motion against you, Mr. Xhaferi. You silenced the opposition, you did not allow us to talk about the no confidence motion against the ministers Ljupcho Nikolovski and Bojan Marichikj. That is why we will leave the session now, “said Nikola Micevski, coordinator of VMRO-DPMNE’s group in Parliament.

Previous articleParliament to discuss no confidence motion for Oliver Spasovski’s work
Next articleUnion of High School Students: Digitization of teaching to be an alternative, not a postulate!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here