Roaming free Western Balkans as of 1 July 2021


Roaming service will not be charged for mobile phone calls in the Western Balkans, Majlinda Bregu, Secretary General of the Regional Cooperation Council (RCC) told Radio Free Europe.

North Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Kosovo and BiH will start implementing the Second Digital Summit agreement on 2019 on July 1st, which provided citizens with cheaper roaming for telephone calls, text messages and internet use.

Previous articleThe fire over Galichnik under control
Next articleMacedonia is not among the 16 countries whose citizens can travel to Turkey without a PCR test


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here