Macedonia is not among the 16 countries whose citizens can travel to Turkey without a PCR test


Turkish authorities have announced that visitors from 16 countries and regions will not have to take a PCR test to travel to Turkey, Anatolia reported.

The Ministry of Health announced that the list of countries and regions includes Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, South Korea, Israel, Japan, Great Britain, Latvia, Luxembourg, Ukraine and Estonia.

This decision will take effect on May 15th.

Previous articleRoaming free Western Balkans as of 1 July 2021
Next articleMickoski: While forests are burning, Shilegov’s business is booming


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here