President Pendarovski to award an order of merit to Goran Stefanovski, Zafir Hadzimanov, Remzi Nesimi and Zhivko Mukaetov


President Stevo Pendarovski will posthumously award Goran Stefanovski, Zafir Hadzimanov and Remzi Nesimi and Zivko Mukaetov with the Order of Merit of the Republic of Macedonia at a ceremony in the President’s Office of Macedonia.

Author and playwrit Goran Stefanovski is posthumously distinguished for his exceptional and unique contribution to the continuity and modernization of the literary cultural heritage.

Musician Zafir Hadzimanov is posthumously distinguished for his huge contribution to the specific poly-genre development in the field of artistic creation.

Ramzi Nesimi is posthumously distinguished for his lasting contribution to the philological sciences and albanology in Macedonia and in the world in general.

Zhivko Mukaetov is distinguished for his professional standards in the pharmaceutical industry and for his philanthropic culture and social responsibility.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here