VMRO-DPMNE declares victory in five Skopje municipalities in first election round, leads with 8,000 votes in Skopje


VMRO-DPMNE completed the first round of local elections with a total of 22 elected mayors. Five of them are in some of the largest Skopje municipalities: GjorchePetrov, KiselaVoda, Butel, Gazi Baba etc.

VMRO-DPMNE’s mayoral candidates declared victory in the following municipalities: Sopishte, Vinica, Zrnovci, Petrovec, Ilinden, Shtip, Karbinci, SvetiNikole, Veles, Gradsko, Bosilovo, Negotino, Kavadarci, Prilep, Mogila, Novaci ,and Jegunovce.

As for the City of Skopje, independent candidate DanelaArsovska backed by VMRO-DPMNE has a big advantage over the opponent from the ranks of SDSMPetreShilegov. Arsovska won almost 8,000 more votes than Shilegov in the first election round.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here