VMRO-DPMNE to elect new vice presidents at a Central Committee session


VMRO DPMNE is holding a session on Monday of the Central Committee at which members of the Executive Committee will be elected. The session will be held at 6 pm, after which the party will release a press release to the media.

Earlier, VMRO DPMNE leader Hristijan Mickoski pointed out that it is a matter of expanding and strengthening the existing composition.

According to unofficial information so far, the Executive Committee will have 27 members, and VMRO DPMNE will get two new vice presidents in addition to the existing ones.

The Executive Committee is joined by a reputable doctor who has a successful career, as well as a current expert in economic and monetary affairs.

There will be a well-known analyst in the Executive Committee, as well as several new people from the party who are the new energy who will be given a chance in politics.

It is quite certain from the current members that they will continue to be Antonio Miloshoski, Professor Trajko Slaveski, Dragan Kovachki, Vlatko Gjorchev, Vlado Misajlovski, Aleksandar Nikoloski.


Previous articleGjorgiev: We are not running away from the common history, but there is no change in the rhetoric from the Bulgarian side
Next articleVaccination certificates are not revoked, says Health Minister


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here