VMRO-DPMNE delegation pays tribute to the killed near Karpalak


VMRO-DPMNE delegation led by MP AleksandarVeljanovski, JaklinaPeshevska, MP and President of the Board of Directors of VMRO-DPMNE, MP DafinaStojanoska, Sergej Popov, President of the Youth Forces of VMRO-DPMNE and Angel Karapetrov, holder of the advisory list of VMRO-DPMNE and the Coalition for Renewal of Macedonia in the municipality of Tetovo, laid fresh flowers at the memorial to the fallen soldiers of the Army near Karpalak.

Previous articleWoman from Negotino that was brutally beaten by her husband died
Next articleStruga Poetry Evenings in its regular edition at recognizable locations


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here