Mickoski to be holder of the MP list in Electoral Unit 1, other holders of VMRO-DPMNE lists revealed


VMRO-DPMNE party leader Hristijan Mickoski announced on Monday that he will be the holder of the MP list in Electoral Unit One.
In Electoral Unit Two, the holder will be Vlado Misajlovski. In EU3, the holder will be the current opposition MP Dragan Kovachki.
In Electoral Unit 4, the party’s deputy leader and MP, Aleksandar Nikoloski, will be the heading the list. The decision on who will be the holder in electoral unit five will be made during the day.
The holder of the Electoral Unit Six MP list will be the current MP Dafina Stojanovska.

Previous articleEveryone who is involved in science will be rewarded with additional 50 percent of their monthly salary
Next articleZaev’s company with millions in debt for unpaid VAT and profit tax


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here