Ahmeti and Sela sign coalition agreement in Gostivar


Ali Ahmeti and Zijadin Sela signed a coalition agreement ahead of the upcoming elections. Ahmeti said that on April 24 the coalition will win a big victory with presidential candidate Bujar Osmani, and on May 8 the coalition will secure victory for joining the European Union.
So far, some names have been mentioned that will be on the list of MPs. Among them are Elmi Aziri, Ilire Dauti, Naim Bajrami, and it is expected that there will be several more names.
Ahmeti underlined that a peaceful campaign is needed, adding that the ‘European Front’ has the largest human capital that will move the processes forward together with the Turks, the Roma, the Bosniaks.

Previous articleMKD.mk poll: Government fails to deal with the citizens’ problems and therefore does not deserve another term
Next article49-year-old man arrested for raping a minor for almost two years


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here