Xhaferi also referred to the country as Macedonia in his 2020 inauguration as Speaker


Talat Xhaferi took the oath in 2020 as the country’s Parliament Speaker two years after the signing of the Prespa Agreement and referred to the country as the Republic of Macedonia.

Arbr Ademi probably forgot what “Commander Forina” said while he was sworn in. So it’s good to be reminded.

Previous articleMacedonian Handball Federation expresses gratitude to Macedonian handball fans
Next articleSEC: Re-voting to take place in Ohrid, Krushevo, Struga, Dolneni and Zhelino


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here