DUI unveils candidate lists in the upcoming elections


Ali Ahmeti, Talat Xhaferi, Bekim Neziri, Arbr Ademi and Izet Mexhiti are the names of the DUI candidate list holders who will run unofficially in the upcoming early parliamentary elections.

Ali Ahmeti will be holder of the list in the sixth election district, Talat Xhaferi in the fifth election district.

Former Economy Minister Bekim Neziri will be holder of the list in the third election district, Education Minister Arbr Ademi in the second, and Izet Medziti, the party’s vice president, in the first election district.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here