The new SEC has been elected, VMRO-DPMNE ‘sproposed candidate is the new president


Parliament’s Committee on Elections and Appointment Issues approved Tuesday with 9 votes in favor the list of candidates for president, vice-president and members of the State Election Commission (SEC). Aleksandar Dashtevski, supported by the opposition VMRO-DPMNE party, has been nominated for the president of SEC.

Ditmire Shehu from the ranks of DUI has been nominated for vice-president.

The ruling SDSM party has endorsed the candidates Boris Kondarko and Radica Ristevska and Oliver Ristovski, the former deputy Justice Minister, for SEC members.

VMRO-DPMNE has supported Boban Stojanovski, parliamentary staffer, for the member of SEC.

The Alliance of Albanians/Alternativa coalition has supported the candidate KrenarLoga, a lawyer from Struga.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here