Macedonia joins EU sanctions on Belarus


Five European countries have joined the European Union sanctions against Belarus, including Macedonia.

Candidate countries: Macedonia, Montenegro and Albania, as well as Iceland and Norway, which are part of the European Economic Area, join this decision of the Council (for sanctions) – reads the statement of  the Council of Europe.

Previously, the European Union published several times the list of sanctions against Belarus: on October 2, November 6 and December 17. President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has been blacklisted in the second group of sanctions.

Доколку преземете содржина од оваа страница, во целост сте се согласиле со нејзините Услови за користење.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here