Parliament Committee accepts the Protocol on the membership of Finland and Sweden


The Parliament Committee on Foreign Policy unanimously adopted the bills for the ratification of the Protocols to the North Atlantic Treaty of the Kingdom of Sweden and the Republic of Finland on Tuesday. Support for the membership of the two Scandinavian countries to NATO was given by the MPs from both the government and the opposition, assessing that it is a question of two friendly countries that have always supported the Republic of North Macedonia since its independence, as well as for its Euro-Atlantic aspirations.

Previous articleIn addition to allowing history to be written by Bulgaria, the Government is also cutting the fund for Macedonian language classes
Next articleFires spread in Strumica and Tetovo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here