VMRO-DPMNE reveals the list of candidates, two of which are non-party


VMRO-DPMNE will run the next parliamentary elections with two non-party candidates as holders of the candidates’ lists. Faculty of Law professor Gordana Siljanovska Davkova will head the first constituency, and renowned opera singer Igor Durlovski will head to the 5th constituency where he leads the polls ahead of everyone else.

In the third constituency is Igor Janusev, the secretary general, while in the 4th constituency the citizens will seek the confidence of the vice president Aleksandar Nikoloski who will face the leader of SDSM, Zoran Zaev.

In the second constituency, VMRO-DPMNE’s list and coalition will be led by the party’s vice president, Vlado Misajlovski. Another woman wins the confidence of the party, Doctor Dafina Stojanovska, who will be the top candidate in the sixth constituency.

Party leader Hristijan Mickoski will be the top candidate for the new government.

1st district – Gordana Siljanovska Davkova

2nd district – Vlado Misajlovski

3rd district – Igor Janusev

4th district – Aleksandar Nikoloski

5th district – Igor Durlovski

6th district – Dafina Stojanoska

Previous articleCoronavirus raises uncertainties over the April 12 elections
Next articlePolice patrols controlling people in self-isolation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here